Home Page

Featured Articles

Monday, 30/06/14 - 0 comment(s)
FORE!Now that I have your attention, let's talk golf.  Specifically the upcoming Chamber Golf Open.  This annual tournament will be held at the Augusta Country Club on Saturday, August 16th. REGISTER YOUR TEAMRegistration is open and a form can be located on this page or by emailing augustacoc@sbcglobal.net. They are also available... + continue reading
Tuesday, 06/05/14 - 0 comment(s)
 How PayPal WorksThe Augusta Chamber of Commerce now offers the convienence of paying your dues online if you wish! Just click on 'Join the Chamber' and fill out the PayPal information! Call 316-775-6339 with any questions. + continue reading

Top Stories

351
reads
6 today
Monday, 30/06/14 - 0 comment(s)
FORE!Now that I have your attention, let's talk golf.  Specifically the upcoming Chamber Golf Open.  This annual tournament will be held at the Augusta Country Club on Saturday, August 16th... + continue reading

Local News

1.680
reads
4 today
Friday, 13/07/12 - 0 comment(s)
The Point events center and office park is now open at 2101 Dearborn.  You can reach them at 316-494-7200. + continue reading

Business Spotlight

577
reads
3 today
Wednesday, 05/03/14 - 0 comment(s)
On Friday, February 28th, James Whitehill retired from American Family Insurance and Dylan Hartnett took over his agency at 107 W. 6th Ave here in Augusta. Call him if you need an insurance quote at... + continue reading

Community Events

407
reads
2 today
Wednesday, 09/04/14 - 0 comment(s)
Sidewalk Chalk contest in Downtown Augusta! Starts at 1pm + continue reading

Employment Opportunities

1.598
reads
7 today
Saturday, 04/05/13 - 0 comment(s)
Submit job openings to: augustacoc@sbcglobal.net + continue reading

Old 54 Outdoor Market

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 09:00 to 15:00

Sidewalk Chalk Contest

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 13:00 to 16:00

Brick Street Festival

Friday, June 20, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, June 21, 2014 (All day)